Kyle​

In Game Name:
hello2248​

Previous In game names:
NA​

Do you have discord?
Yes​

Are you multilingual?
Yes, although I am not fluent in any language other than English. My German is passable if I have access to a dictionary, and I'm also working on my Esperanto, which is a constructed language that I guarantee you will not be very useful.​

Timezone:
UTC - 6h or -5h depending on daylight savings.​

What experiences do you have with coding plugins?
I've been coding plugins for over two years, and would consider myself extremely well versed with the Spigot API. However, I have not worked much with databases or Bungee, but that is something that I would be excited to learn about given the opportunity. I have programmed a great variety of smaller plugins during my freelancing work, and have gained a lot of experience with many of Spigot's niches.​

Have you made any plugins recently(if so list them here):
Since almost all of my work has been freelancing, I'm not at liberty to share the plugins, but I will describe several in broad terms:​
  • A system for traffic lights with custom timings and synchronization
  • Addition of a K9 that detects whatever items the (role play) server deems to be stolen items in the inventories of nearby players
  • Elections for custom defined offices with a multitude of related features
  • A loot chest generator with a custom in game GUI for configuration and particle effects
Along with several other less notable projects.​

Why should we choose you to become a developer at The Nebula?